About the Highlands and Islands

On the 6th May 2016 I was elected to serve as one of your Members of the Scottish Parliament for the Highlands and Islands Region.

I represent the whole of the region along with 6 other regional MSPs.

You also have a MSP for each constituency within the region; Argyll and Bute, Caithness, Sutherland and Ross, Inverness and Nairn, Moray, Na h-Eileanan an Iar (Western Isles), Orkney Islands, Shetland Islands, & Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch.